The Paper Vomiter

Dear Fred,

We have a new member of our household.  He’s black, and he vomits paper.

photo 3

At first I was wary of him.  Surely someone who spits out paper can’t be trusted?

photo 1

photo 2

photo 5

After watching him for a while I began to pity him.  Vomiting paper mustn’t be a terribly enjoyable experience.  I asked him if he needed some help.

photo 3

He proceeded to spit paper in my face.

photo 2

I don’t think it was intentional, so I’ve decided to accept him.

photo 1

He isn’t so bad.  Plus, he’s warm.

One thought on “The Paper Vomiter

Leave a Reply

