Awesome Video

Oh my goodness, Fred, you have got to see this video!  It’s brilliant. It’s beyond brilliant. It deserves an Oscar!

My silly human was trying to trim my claws.  Naturally, I got angry, and kept scratching her and yowling. How dare she try to trim my claws??

She came to her senses eventually, though, and decided to make it up to me by showing me this amazing video.  I have decided to forgive her attempt to trim my claws.  She’s back in my good books.   I might even love her.

This video is going to keep me smiling for days!

photo (11) photo 2 (6)

 

EDIT: akfdhakdjsfhadsfkjf Fred. My bloody human apparently trimmed my claws while I was watching the video.  I HATE HER.

Leave a Reply

