An Alien Machine

Dear Fred,

At our old apartment, my human didn’t let me see how she cleaned her clothes.  I kinda just assumed that she licked them all, as any sane being is wont to do.  But at this new place, I saw her put her clothes into a gigantic metal box.

(Why are boxes made of metal, anyway?  That’s so stupid. Everything should be made of cardboard.

I love cardboard boxes.)

I have no idea how this metal box is supposed to clean her clothes.  But I’ve put it under my “To Watch Closely Because is Probably Evil” list.

photo (3)

Leave a Reply

