Vacation

Hi Fred,

Welcome to 2014.  My human ditched me to go travel with her family for a few days. I was left with something called Cuddle Inn.

Naturally, the Cuddle Inn family fell in love with me because I am fabulous.

IMG-20131228-WA0000

I took advantage of their affection for me to establish my dominance.IMG-20131228-WA0003

I became rather fond of a quilt.  I could lose myself in it for hours. I should make my human buy one.

IMG-20131228-WA0001IMG-20131228-WA0006

After much consideration, I allowed the Cuddle Inn owner to become my friend.

Since my human ditched me, I thought I’d just stick to my new friend out of spite.  But when she brought me home, she showered me with hugs and new toys. I decided to forgive her.

Cuz, you know what, Fred? It sure as hell feels wonderful to be home.

Photo on 01-01-14 at 8.57 PM #2

Leave a Reply

