A Cozy Christmas

Dear Fred,

I have been traveling.  My human and I went on a road trip to Agra, where I met her family.  I, of course, proceeded to make them all fall in love with me because I am fabulous.

And you know what? My human’s mother is pretty fabulous too. She made a cozy bed for me, out of my human’s old sweater.  (I think it suits me better, anyway.)

IMG_20131223_205038

It was a perfect Christmas gift.  I love it.  Sleeping on it makes me feel the way Daenerys Targaryen would if she ever reaches the Iron Throne.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

