One Fort to Rule Them All

Dearest Fred (aka the lovely Internet),

I write to you from Helm’s Deep, trying to hold my ground against an army of orcs. Circumstances are dire, Fred, and I fear the worst.  I don’t even have a sword.  I will, however, do my human proud, and fight with all the bravery and might I can muster.

photo 1 (2) photo 2 (1)

 

If I survive this, I will let my human play with the green mouse of mine I’m always having to hide so that she doesn’t hog it.

Pray for me, Fred.

Leave a Reply

